Register

Our next virtual AAPI Pastors Gathering is Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT. Our special guests are Pastor Dave Lee (Harvest Community Church) and counselor Irene Cho. They will be sharing about: "How Pastors and Counselors Partner Together for Mental Health."

CWA hosts a monthly AAPI Pastors Gathering as a safe space to engage in mental health. Please subscribe to CWA news on the home page to be notified and be invited to these valuable gatherings.